Management Committee and Bank Officers

The St. Louis Fed’s president, first vice president and a team of Federal Reserve officers manage the Bank’s day-to-day operations. The St. Louis Fed’s Management Committee is the central policymaking body of the Bank and is responsible for setting the direction of the organization.

Management Committee

  • Alberto G. Musalem

    Alberto G. Musalem

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    Bio | Photo | Office of the President
  • Kathleen O'Neill

    Kathleen O’Neill

    First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of Cassie Blackwell

    Cassie R. Blackwell

    Senior Vice President, Treasury Operations; and Interim Senior Vice President, External Engagement and Corporate Communications Division

    Bio | Photo
  • Carlos Garriga

    Carlos Garriga

    Senior Vice President and Director of Research

    Bio | Photo
  • François G. Henriquez II

    François G. Henriquez II

    Executive Vice President, People, Strategy and Administration Division; Chief Administrative Officer; General Counsel; and Corporate Secretary

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of Amy Hileman

    Amy C. Hileman

    Senior Vice President, Supervision Learning, Center for Learning Innovation and Shared Learning Services

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of Michael J. Kraus

    Michael J. Kraus

    Senior Vice President, Information Technology Division; and Chief Information Officer

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of James A. Price

    James A. Price

    Senior Vice President, Internal Support, Payments and SASTeC Division

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of Douglas Scarboro

    Douglas G. Scarboro

    Senior Vice President, Memphis Branch

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of Matt Torbetts

    Matthew W. Torbett

    Executive Vice President and Treasury Relations and Support Office Product Manager

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of David C. Wheelock

    David C. Wheelock

    Senior Vice President and Special Policy Advisor to the Bank President

    Bio | Photo
  • Headshot of Carl White

    Carl D. White II

    Senior Vice President, Supervision, Credit and Learning Division

    Bio | Photo
Back to Top