Board of Directors

As required by the Federal Reserve Act of 1913, the St. Louis Fed is supervised by a board of nine directors who are familiar with economic and credit conditions in the District. Similarly, the District's three branches—Little Rock, Louisville and Memphis—each has a board of seven directors who are familiar with conditions in their respective branch zones.

St. Louis | Little Rock | Louisville | Memphis

St. Louis Fed Board of Directors

Kathleen M. Mazzarella photo

Kathleen M. Mazzarella, Chair
Chairman, President and CEO, Graybar Electric Co. Inc.
St. Louis

Suzanne Sitherwood photo

Suzanne Sitherwood, Deputy Chair
President and CEO, Spire Inc.
St. Louis

Patricia Clarke photo

Patricia L. Clarke
President and CEO, First National Bank of Raymond
Raymond, Ill.

Alice K. Houston photo

Alice K. Houston
CEO, HJI Supply Chain Solutions
Louisville, Ky.

D. Bryan Jordan photo

D. Bryan Jordan
Chairman, President and CEO, First Horizon National Corp.
Memphis, Tenn.

Daniel J. Ludeman photo

Daniel J. Ludeman
President and CEO, Concordance Academy of Leadership
St. Louis

James M. McKelvey Jr. photo

James M. McKelvey Jr.
General Partner, Cultivation Capital
Clayton, Mo.

John N. Roberts photo

John N. Roberts III
President and CEO, J.B. Hunt Transport Services Inc.
Lowell, Ark.

Susan S. Stephenson photo

Susan S. Stephenson
Co-Chairman and President, Independent Bank
Memphis, Tenn.

Little Rock Branch Board of Directors

Ray C. Dillon photo

Ray C. Dillon, Chairman
Former President and CEO, Deltic Timber Corp.
El Dorado, Ark.

R. Andrew Clyde photo

R. Andrew Clyde
President and CEO, Murphy USA Inc.
El Dorado, Ark.

Keith Glover photo

Keith Glover
President and CEO, Producers Rice Mill Inc.
Stuttgart, Ark.

Robert Martinez photo

Robert Martinez
Owner, Rancho La Esperanza
De Queen, Ark.

Charles Morgan photo

Charles G. Morgan Jr.
President and CEO, Relyance Bank N.A.
Pine Bluff, Ark.

Karama Neal photo

Karama Neal
COO, Southern Bancorp Community Partners
Little Rock, Ark.

Millie A. Ward photo

Millie A. Ward
President, Stone Ward
Little Rock, Ark.

Louisville Branch Board of Directors

Susan E. Parsons photo

Susan E. Parsons, Chair
CFO, Secretary and Treasurer, Koch Enterprises Inc.
Evansville, Ind.

Malcolm Bryant photo

Malcolm Bryant
President, The Malcolm Bryant Corp.
Owensboro, Ky.

Patrick Glotzbach photo

Patrick J. Glotzbach
CEO, The New Washington State Bank
Charlestown, Ind.

Mary K. Moseley photo

Mary K. Moseley
Partner Owner, Al J. Schneider Co. 
Louisville, Ky.

Ben Reno-Weber photo

Ben Reno-Weber
Co-Founder, MobileServe
Louisville, Ky.

Sadiqa N. Reynolds photo

Sadiqa N. Reynolds
President and CEO, Louisville Urban League
Louisville, Ky.

Randy W. Schumaker photo

Randy W. Schumaker
Former President and Chief Management Officer, Logan Aluminum Inc.
Russellville, Ky.

Memphis Branch Board of Directors

David T. Cochran Jr. photo

David T. Cochran Jr., Chairman
Partner, CoCo Planting Co. 
Avon, Miss.

Michael E. Cary photo

Michael E. Cary
President and CEO, Carroll Bank and Trust
Huntingdon, Tenn.

J. Brice Fletcher photo

J. Brice Fletcher
Chairman, First National Bank of Eastern Arkansas
Forrest City, Ark.

Roy M. Ford Jr. photo

Roy Molitor Ford Jr.
Vice Chairman and CEO, Commercial Bank and Trust Co.
Memphis, Tenn.

Julianne Goodwin photo

Julianne Goodwin
Owner, Express Employment Professionals
Tupelo, Miss.

Carolyn Chism Hardy photo

Carolyn Chism Hardy
President and CEO, Chism Hardy Investments LLC
Collierville, Tenn.

Eric Robertson photo

Eric D. Robertson
President, Community LIFT Corp.
Memphis, Tenn.

Eighth District Federal Advisory Council Representative

Ronald J. Kruszewski photo

Ronald J. Kruszewski,
Chairman and CEO, Stifel Financial Corp.
St. Louis