Louisville Zone: Industry Council Representatives

The St. Louis Fed's four industry councils—Agribusiness, Health Care, Transportation and Real Estate—provide a consistent and dependable line of communication about economic conditions between St. Louis Fed staff members and industry representatives throughout the District. The council members' observations complement the data and information developed through the Federal Reserve's Beige Book and meetings of the Reserve Bank's boards of directors. The councils meet twice a year.

View complete list of the Eighth District Industry Councils and representatives.

  • Bill Burns

    William “Bill” Burns
    Broker/Owner, RE/MAX FIRST
    Jeffersonville, Ind.
    Real Estate

  • Headshot of Sharon Furches

    Sharon Furches
    Owner, Furches Farms Partnership
    Murray, Ky.

  • Dominique Gumirakiza

    Dominique Gumirakiza
    Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics, Department of Agriculture and Food Science, Western Kentucky University
    Bowling Green, Ky.

  • Diana Han
    Chief Health and Wellbeing Officer, Unilever
    Louisville, Ky.
    Health Care

  • Bertram C. “Bert” Hodge
    General Manager, Heritage Ford
    Corydon, Ind.

  • Brandy N. Kelly Pryor

    Brandy N. Kelly Pryor
    Founder and CEO, BKP Strategies
    Louisville, Ky.
    Health Care

  • George Renaudin

    George Renaudin
    President, Medicare and Medicaid, Humana
    Louisville, Ky.
    Health Care

  • Lester T. Sanders
    Chair of Past Presidents, Kentucky REALTORS®
    Louisville, Ky.
    Real Estate

  • Madison C. Silvert

    Madison C. Silvert
    President, The Malcolm Bryant Corp.
    Owensboro, Ky.
    Real Estate

  • Ashley C. Smith
    Co-Founder and CEO, Black Soil KY
    Lexington, Ky.

  • John Waggoner

    John Waggoner
    Vice Chairman, Hornblower Group
    New Albany, Ind.

Back to Top