St. Louis Fed Louisville Branch Announces Changes to Board of Directors


LOUISVILLE, Ky. — The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis announced the following changes to its Louisville Branch board of directors, effective Jan. 1:

Susan E. Parsons, chief financial officer, secretary and treasurer of Koch Enterprises Inc. in Evansville, Ind., has been reappointed to and will remain chair of the board of directors of the Louisville Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.

Ben Reno-Weber, executive director and CEO of Kentucky YMCA Youth Association in Frankfort, Ky., and project director of The Greater Louisville Project in Louisville, Ky., has been appointed to a three-year term on the board of directors of the Louisville Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.

Also serving on board are: Malcolm Bryant, president of The Malcolm Bryant Corp. in Owensboro, Ky.; David P. Heintzman, chairman and CEO of Stock Yards Bank & Trust Co. in Louisville, Ky.; Alice K. Houston, president and owner of Houston-Johnson Inc. in Louisville, Ky.; Mary K. Moseley, president and CEO of Al J. Schneider Co. in Louisville, Ky.; and Randy Schumaker, president of Logan Aluminum in Russellville, Ky.

Members of the board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis and the advisory boards of its three branches in Little Rock, Ark., Louisville, Ky., and Memphis, Tenn., are familiar with the economic and credit conditions of their respective regions. Their observations – along with the economic data and information gathered and analyzed by St. Louis Fed staff – help ensure that conditions of Main Street America are represented in Federal Open Market Committee deliberations in Washington, D.C. For a listing of all directors, see

For media inquiries contact:
Adriene Dempsey
Office: (314) 444-7471
Cell: (314) 852-5968

Contact Us

Adriene Dempsey


Suzanne Jenkins


Laura Girresch


Maria Hasenstab


Laura Taylor