Annual Report 2015| Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

The Road to Normal

Our Leaders. Our Advisers.

The Federal Reserve’s decentralized structure—the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., and 12 independent Reserve banks around the country—ensures that the economic conditions of communities and industries across the map are taken into account in deciding monetary policy. The members of our boards of directors and our advisory councils are among the many voices of “Main Street” that we listen to. In addition, the St. Louis board provides governance oversight of management and approves management’s allocation of resources to the Bank’s activities.

The following PDFs list our board members from each of the four offices of the St. Louis Fed: St. Louis, Little Rock, Ark., Louisville, Ky., and Memphis, Tenn. Members of our advisory councils are also listed, as are officers of the Bank. (All lists are current as of April 8, 2016.) Finally, we salute those board members and advisory council members who have retired recently.

Back to Top