Board of Directors

As required by the Federal Reserve Act of 1913, the St. Louis Fed is supervised by a board of nine directors who are familiar with economic and credit conditions in the District. Similarly, the District's three branches—Little Rock, Louisville and Memphis—each have a board of seven directors who are familiar with conditions in their respective branch zones.

St. Louis | Little Rock | Louisville | Memphis

St. Louis Federal Reserve Board of Directors

Rakesh Sachdev, Chairman
Former president and CEO, Sigma-Aldrich Corporation
St. Louis

Kathleen M. Mazzarella, Deputy Chair
Chairman, President and CEO, Graybar Electric Company
St. Louis

Patricia Clarke

Patricia L. Clarke
President and CEO, First National Bank
Raymond, Ill.

D. Bryan Jordan
Chairman, President and CEO, First Horizon National Corporation
Memphis, Tenn.

Daniel J. Ludeman
President and CEO, Concordance Academy of Leadership
St. Louis

Cal McCastlain
Partner, Dover Dixon Horne PLLC
Little Rock, Ark.

John N. Roberts III
President and CEO, JB Hunt Transportation Services, Inc.
Lowell, Ark.

Suzanne Sitherwood

Suzanne Sitherwood
President and CEO, The Laclede Group
St. Louis

Susan S. Stephenson
Co-Chairman and President, Independent Bank
Memphis, Tenn.

Little Rock Federal Reserve Board of Directors

Ray C. Dillon, Chairman
President and CEO, Deltic Timber Corp.
El Dorado, Ark.

Michael A. Cook
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Bentonville, Ark.

Keith Glover
President and CEO, Producers Rice Mill, Inc.
Stuttgart, Ark.

Robert Martinez
Owner, Rancho La Esperanza
De Queen, Ark.

Charles Morgan

Charles Morgan Jr.
President and CEO, Relyance Bank N.A>
Pine Bluff, Ark.

Karama Neal

Karama Neal
Chief Operating Officer, Southern Bancorp Community Partners
Little Rock, Ark.

P. Mark White
President and CEO, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Little Rock, Ark.

Louisville Federal Reserve Board of Directors

Susan E. Parsons, Chair
CFO, Secretary and Treasurer, Koch Enterprises, Inc.
Evansville, Ind.

Malcolm Bryant
President, The Malcolm Bryant Corp.
Owensboro, Ky.

David P. Heintzman
Chairman and CEO, Stock Yards Bank & Trust Co.
Louisville, Ky.

Alice K. Houston
President and CEO, Houston Johnson, Inc.
Louisville, Ky.

Ben Reno-Weber
Executive Director and CEO of Kentucky YMCA Youth Association in Frankfort, Ky., and project director of The Greater Louisville Project
Louisville, Ky.

Mary K. Moseley
President and CEO, Al J. Schneider Co
Louisville, Ky.

Randy W. Schumaker
President and Chief Management Officer, Logan Aluminum, Inc.
Russellville, Ky.

Memphis Federal Reserve Board of Directors

Carolyn Chism Hardy, Chair
President and CEO, Chism Hardy Investments, LLC and Hardy Logistics Solutions, LLC
Collierville, Tenn.

Julianne Goodwin

Julianne Battaile Goodwin
Owner, Express Employment Professionals
Tupelo, Miss.

Michael E. Cary
President and CEO, Carroll Bank and Trust
Huntingdon, Tenn.

David T. Cochran Jr.
Partner, CoCo Planting Company and CoCo Manufacturing
Avon, Miss.

J. Brice Fletcher
Chairman and CEO, First National Bank of Eastern Arkansas
Forrest City, Ark.

Roy M. Ford Jr.
Vice Chairman and CEO, Commercial Bank and Trust Company
Memphis, Tenn.

Eric Robertson

Eric Robertson
President of Community LIFT and project leader for Greater Memphis Neighborhoods (GMN)
Memphis, Tenn.

Eight District Federal Advisory Council Representative

Ronald J. Kruszewski

Ronald J. Kruszewski,
Chairman, President and CEO, Stifel Financial Corp.
St. Louis