St. Louis Fed Little Rock Branch Announces Changes to Board of Directors

January 10, 2020

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. — The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis has announced the following changes to its Little Rock Branch board of directors, effective Jan. 1:

Vickie D. Judy, chief financial officer and vice president at America’s Car-Mart Inc. in Bentonville, Ark., will serve as board chair. She was appointed to the board in 2018.

R. Andrew Clyde, president and CEO of Murphy USA Inc. in El Dorado, Ark., has been reappointed to a three-year term on the board.

Millie A. Ward, president of Stone Ward in Little Rock, has been reappointed to a three-year term on the board.

Also serving on the board are: Keith Glover, president and CEO of Producers Rice Mill Inc. in Stuttgart, Ark.; Jamie J. Henry, vice president of finance, Emerging Payments at Walmart Inc. in Bentonville, Ark.; Jeff Lynch, president and CEO of Eagle Bank and Trust in Little Rock; and Karama Neal, president of Southern Bancorp Community Partners in Little Rock.

Members of the St. Louis Fed’s board of directors and the boards of its three branches in Little Rock, Ark., Louisville, Ky., and Memphis, Tenn., are familiar with the economic and credit conditions of their respective regions. Their observations—along with the economic data and information gathered and analyzed by St. Louis Fed staff—help ensure that conditions of Main Street America are represented in Federal Open Market Committee deliberations in Washington, D.C. See a current listing of our board of directors.

Contact Us

Email the media team

  • Laura Girresch


  • Shera Dalin


  • Laura Taylor


Back to Top