Memphis Board of Directors

The St. Louis Fed's four industry councils—Agribusiness, Health Care, Transportation and Real Estate—provide a consistent and dependable line of communication about economic conditions between St. Louis Fed staff members and industry representatives throughout the District. The council members' observations complement the data and information developed through the Federal Reserve's Beige Book, and meetings of the Reserve Bank's boards of directors. The councils meet twice a year.

View complete list of the Eighth District Industry Councils and representatives.

  • Eric D. Robertson, Chair
    President, Community LIFT Corp.
    Memphis, Tenn.

  • Michael E. Cary
    President and CEO, Carroll Bank and Trust
    Huntingdon, Tenn.

  • David T. Cochran Jr.
    Partner, CoCo Planting Co.
    Avon, Miss.

  • J. Brice Fletcher
    Chairman, First National Bank of Eastern Arkansas
    Forrest City, Ark.

  • Julianne Goodwin
    Owner, Express Employment Professionals
    Tupelo, Miss.

  • Carolyn Chism Hardy
    President and CEO, Chism Hardy Investments LLC
    Collierville, Tenn.

  • Michael Ugwueke
    President and CEO, Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
    Memphis, Tenn.