Louisville Board of Directors

The Louisville branch board of directors is composed of seven people not employed by the Fed who represent the Branch region and its businesses and other activities. Three members of the board are chosen by the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, based on recommendations submitted by the Bank, and the other four directors are chosen by the Bank's board of directors. At meetings, directors provide insight on the latest developments in the local economy. This information is shared with the Bank's president and other economists at the Bank.

  • Emerson M. Goodwin, Chair
    Senior Vice President of Business Development, KentuckyCare
    Paducah, Ky.

  • Tara E. Barney

    Tara E. Barney
    Co-CEO, Evansville Regional Economic Partnership
    Evansville, Ind.

  • Patrick J. Glotzbach
    Director, The New Washington State Bank
    Charlestown, Ind.

  • Ben Reno-Weber
    Director, Greater Louisville Project
    Louisville, Ky.

  • Sadiqa N. Reynolds
    President, Louisville Urban League
    Louisville, Ky.

  • David E. Tatman
    Director of Engineering, Bendix Spicer Foundation Brake LLC
    Bowling Green, Ky.

  • Blake B. Willoughby
    President, First Breckinridge Bancshares Inc.
    Irvington, Ky.