Little Rock Board of Directors

The Little Rock branch board of directors is composed of seven people not employed by the Fed who represent the Branch region and its businesses and other activities. Three members of the board are chosen by the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, based on recommendations submitted by the Bank, and the other four directors are chosen by the Bank's board of directors. At meetings, directors provide insight on the latest developments in the local economy. This information is shared with the Bank's president and other economists at the Bank.

  • Jamie J. Henry, Chair
    Vice President, Finance, Emerging Payments Walmart Inc.
    Bentonville, Ark.

  • Chris Hegi

    Chris Hegi
    President and CEO, First Financial Bank
    El Dorado, Ark.

  • Vickie D. Judy
    Chief Financial Officer and Vice President, America's Car-Mart Inc.
    Rogers, Ark.

  • Vincent Logan

    Vincent Logan
    Chief Financial Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Native American Agriculture Fund
    Fayetteville, Ark.

  • Jeff Lynch
    President and CEO, Eagle Bank and Trust
    Little Rock, Ark.

  • Millie A. Ward
    President, Stone Ward
    Little Rock, Ark.

  • Headshot of Darrin Williams 

    Darrin Williams
    CEO, Southern Bancorp Inc.
    Little Rock, Ark.