Annual Report 2018 | Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Our Leaders, Our Advisers

The Federal Reserve’s decentralized structure—the Board of Governors, the Federal Open Market Committee and 12 Reserve banks—ensures that the economic conditions of communities and industries across the nation are taken into account when deciding monetary policy.

Members of our boards of directors and advisory councils help inform the work of the St. Louis Fed by representing the diverse perspectives of Main Street across the Eighth Federal Reserve District.

The following pages list our board members from each of the four zones of the Eighth District: St. Louis; Little Rock, Ark., which is celebrating its centennial year; Louisville, Ky.; and Memphis, Tenn. Members of our advisory councils are also listed, as are retirees from our boards and our advisory councils, members of the Bank’s Management Committee and officers of the Bank.

All lists are current as of March 15, 2019.

Back to Top