Annual Report 2016 | Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Economic Literacy for Life

Our Leaders, Our Advisers

The Federal Reserve's decentralized structure—the Board of Governors, the Federal Open Market Committee and 12 Reserve banks—ensures that the economic conditions of communities and industries across the country are taken into consideration when deciding monetary policy. Members of our boards of directors and our advisory councils represent the diverse perspectives of Main Street within the Eighth Federal Reserve District.

The following PDFs list our board members from each of the four zones of the Eighth District: St. Louis, Louisville, Ky. (celebrating its centennial year), Little Rock, Ark., and Memphis, Tenn. Members of our advisory councils are also listed, as are retirees from our boards and our advisory councils. Finally, listed are members of the Bank's Management Committee and officers of the Bank. All lists are current as of March 31, 2017.

Back to Top