Bank Management Committee



James Bullard President and CEO



David A. Sapenaro First Vice President and COO



Karl W. Ashman Executive Vice President, Administration and Payments



Karen L. Branding Senior Vice President, Public Affairs



Cletus C. Coughlin Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff to the President



François G. Henriquez II Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary



Nikki R. Jackson Senior Vice President and Regional Executive, Louisville Branch





Kathleen O'Neill Paese Executive Vice President, Treasury; and Treasury Relations and Support Office Product Manager



Julie L. Stackhouse Executive Vice President, Supervision, Credit, Community Development and the Center for Learning Innovation



Christopher J. Waller Executive Vice President and Director of Research