Community Development Advisory Council

The council keeps the St. Louis Fed's president and staff informed about community development in the Eighth District and suggests ways for the Bank to support local development efforts.

Ivye Allen

President, Foundation for the Mid South Jackson, Miss.

Arlisa Armstrong Area Director, Rural Development, United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Jackson, Tenn.

Jay Bassett

Division Chief, Governor's Dislocated Worker Task Force, Arkansas Department of Workforce Services Little Rock, Ark.

Bryce Butler Managing Director, Access Ventures Louisville, Ky.

Rodney Crim President and Interim CEO, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership St. Louis

Kevin Dunlap Executive Director, REBOUND Inc. Louisville, Ky.

Timothy Lampkin CEO, Higher Purpose Co. Clarksdale, Miss.

Marta Loyd

Executive Director and CEO, Winthrop Rockefeller Institute **Morrilton, Ark.**

Amanda Payne Assistant Vice President of CRA and Fair Lending Officer, Independence Bank Owensboro, Ky.

Hillis Schild

Vice President and Community Affairs Development Manager for Arkansas, Regions Bank Little Rock, Ark.

Brittany Sims

Program Director, Louisville Asset Building Coalition Louisville, Ky.

Robert J. Wasserman

Senior Vice President, U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corp. St. Louis