BANK OFFICERS

7 016 \sim \vdash Ľ 0 ۵ ш С _ \triangleleft \supset

Z

James Bullard President and CEO

David A. Sapenaro First Vice President and COO

Karl W. Ashman Executive Vice President

Kathleen O'Neill Paese Executive Vice President

Julie L. Stackhouse Executive Vice President

Christopher J. Waller Executive Vice President

Karen L. Branding Senior Vice President

Cletus C. Coughlin Senior Vice President

Robert A. Hopkins Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Nikki R. Jackson Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Mary H. Karr Senior Vice President

Michael D. Renfro Senior Vice President

Douglas G. Scarboro Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Matthew W. Torbett Senior Vice President

Jonathan C. Basden Group Vice President

Timothy A. Bosch Group Vice President

Anna M. Helmering Hart Group Vice President

Amy C. Hileman Group Vice President

Michael J. Mueller Group Vice President

James A. Price Group Vice President David Andolfatto Vice President

Vice President Adam L. Brown

Vice President

Cassie R. Blackwell

Timothy C. Brown Vice President

Marilyn K. Corona Vice President

Kent T. Eckert Vice President

Carlos Garriga Vice President

Timothy R. Heckler Vice President

Roy A. Hendin Vice President

Debra E. Johnson Vice President

B. Ravikumar Vice President

Katrina L. Stierholz Vice President

Donny J. Trankler Vice President

Scott M. Trilling Vice President

James L. Warren Vice President

David C. Wheelock Vice President

Carl D. White II Vice President

Stephen D. Williamson Vice President

Terri A. Aly Assistant Vice President

Jane Anne Batjer Assistant Vice President

Alexander Baur Assistant Vice President Jennifer M. Beatty Assistant Vice President

Diane E. Berry Assistant Vice President

Heidi L. Beyer Assistant Vice President

Susan M. Black Assistant Vice President

Ray J. Boshara Assistant Vice President

Winchell S. Carroll Jr. Assistant Vice President

Christopher D. Chalfant Assistant Vice President

Jill Schlueter Dorries Assistant Vice President

William D. Dupor Assistant Vice President

William R. Emmons Assistant Vice President

Kathy A. Freeman Assistant Vice President

James W. Fuchs Assistant Vice President

Joseph A. Gambino Assistant Vice President

Patricia M. Goessling Assistant Vice President

Stephen P. Greene Assistant Vice President

Tamara S. Grimm Assistant Vice President

Lena Harness Assistant Vice President

Karen L. Harper Assistant Vice President

Jennifer A. Haynes Assistant Vice President

Kevin L. Henry Assistant Vice President

Cathryn L. Hohl Assistant Vice President Terri L. Kirchhofer Assistant Vice President

Catherine A. Kusmer

Assistant Vice President

Christopher T. Laughman Assistant Vice President

Maurice D. Mahone Assistant Vice President

Carolann M. Marker Assistant Vice President

Jackie S. Martin Assistant Vice President

Michael W. McCracken Assistant Vice President

Christopher J. Neely Assistant Vice President

Arthur A. North II Assistant Vice President

Glen M. Owens Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Owyang Assistant Vice President

Christopher M. Pfeiffer Assistant Vice President

Jennifer L. Robinson Assistant Vice President

Craig E. Schaefer Assistant Vice President

Abby L. Schafers Assistant Vice President

Kathy A. Schildknecht Assistant Vice President

Philip G. Schlueter Assistant Vice President

Amy B. Simpkins Assistant Vice President

Scott B. Smith Assistant Vice President

Yvonne S. Sparks Assistant Vice President

Kristina L. Stierholz Assistant Vice President Rebecca M. Stoltz Assistant Vice President

Mary C. Suiter Assistant Vice President

Brenda Torres Assistant Vice President

Bryan B. Underwood Assistant Vice President

Yi Wen Assistant Vice President

Dean A. Woolcott Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey S. Wright Assistant Vice President

Christian M. Zimmermann Assistant Vice President

Robyn A. Arnold Officer

Subhayu Bandyopadhyay Officer

Daniel P. Davis Officer

Kevin L. Kliesen Officer

Officer

Officer

Officer

Alexander Monge-Naranjo Officer

Ranada Y. Williams Assistant Vice President

Juan M. Sánchez

Lili St. Christopher

Guillaume A. Vandenbroucke