Industry Councils

Council members represent a wide range of Eighth District industries and businesses and periodically report on economic conditions to help inform monetary policy deliberations.

Agribusiness Council

Meredith B. Allen

President and CEO, Staple Cotton Cooperative Association *Greenwood, Miss.*

Cecil C. "Barney" Barnett

Chairman, Algood Food Co. Louisville, Ky.

John Rodgers Brashier

Vice President, Consolidated Catfish Producers LLC *Isola, Miss.*

Cynthia Edwards

Deputy Secretary, Arkansas Agriculture Department *Little Rock, Ark.*

Sam Fiorello

COO and Senior Vice President of the Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, and President of the Bio Research & Development Growth Park St. Louis

Edward O. Fryar Jr.

CEO and Founder, Ozark Mountain Poultry *Rogers, Ark.*

Dana Huber

Vice President, Marketing/Public Relations, Huber's Orchard, Winery & Vineyards *Borden, Ind.*

Wayne Hunt President, H&R Agri-Power Hopkinsville, Ky.

Ted Longacre CEO, Mesa Foods LLC *Louisville, Ky.*

Tania Seger Vice President, North America Finance, Monsanto Co. *St. Louis*

Health Care Council

Mike Castellano

CEO, Esse Health St. Louis

Cynthia Crone

Faculty Instructor, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, College of Public Health, Department of Health Policy and Management *Little Rock, Ark.*

June McAllister Fowler

Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing, BJC HealthCare St. Louis

Diana Han

Chief Medical Officer, GE Appliances & Lighting Louisville, Ky.

Lisa M. Klesges

Founding Dean and Professor, School of Public Health, University of Memphis *Memphis, Tenn.*

Susan L. Lang

CEO, HooPayz.com St. Louis

Jason M. Little

President and CEO, Baptist Memorial Health Care Corp. *Memphis, Tenn.*

Robert "Bo" Ryall President and CEO, Arkansas Hospital Association

Little Rock, Ark.

Alan Wheatley President, Retail Segment, Humana *Louisville, Ky.*

Anthony Zipple President and CEO, Seven Counties Services Inc. Louisville, Ky.

Real Estate Council

Mark A. Bentley

Principal, Managing Director, Central Arkansas, Colliers International *Little Rock, Ark.*

Katherine A. Deck Director, Center for Business and Economic Research at the University of Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.

Martin Edwards Jr. President, Edwards Management Inc., Realtors Memphis, Tenn.

David L. Hardy Managing Director, CBRE | Louisville *Louisville, Ky.*

Janet Horlacher Principal and Executive Vice President, Janet McAfee Inc. St. Louis

Larry K. Jensen President and CEO, Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors Memphis, Tenn.

Gregory J. Kozicz President and CEO, Alberici Corp. *St. Louis*

Lester T. Sanders

Realtor, Semonin Realtors Louisville, Ky.

Transportation Council

Bryan Day

Executive Director, Little Rock Port Authority *Little Rock, Ark.*

Michael D. Garriga

Executive Director of State Government Affairs, BNSF Railway Memphis, Tenn.

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge

Director of Airports, Lambert International Airport *St. Louis*

David Keach

President and CEO, Gateway Truck & Refrigeration *Collinsville, III.*

Mike McCarthy

President, Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis St. Louis

Mark L. McCloud

Chief Financial Officer, UPS Airlines *Louisville, Ky.*

Judy R. McReynolds

Chairman, President and CEO, ArcBest Corp. Fort Smith, Ark.

