John Bucy

Executive Director, Northwest Tennessee Development District *Martin, Tenn.*

Terrance Clark

Co-Founder, Thrive *Helena, Ark.*

Rex Duncan

Executive Director, Champion Community Investments Carbondale, III.

Brian Fogle

President and CEO, Community Foundation of the Ozarks Springfield, Mo.

Andy Fraizer

Executive Director, Indiana Association for Community Economic Development *Indianapolis, Ind.*

Rita Green

Assistant Professor, Mississippi State University Mississippi State, Miss.

Ben Joergens

Assistant Vice President and Financial Empowerment Officer, Old National Bank Evansville, Ind.

Christie McCravy

Executive Director, Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund Louisville, Ky.

Debra Moore

Director of Administration, St. Clair County, III. Belleville, III.

Martie North

Senior Vice President, Director of Community Development/CRA, Simmons First National Bank Little Rock, Ark.

Kenneth Robinson

President/CEO, United Way of the Mid-South Memphis, Tenn.

Keith Sanders

Executive Director, The Lawrence and Augusta Hager Educational Foundation

Owensboro, Ky.

Margaret S. Sherraden

Founders Professor, University of Missouri-St. Louis; Research Professor, Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis

Sarina Strack

Senior Vice President and Director of Compliance, Midwest Bank Centre St. Louis

Deborah Temple

Senior Manager, Entrepreneurship, Communities Unlimited Inc. *Pine Bluff, Ark.*

Amy Whitehead

Director, Community Development Institute and Center for Community and Economic Development, University of Central Arkansas Conway, Ark.

Cassandra Williams

Vice President and Regional Branch Administrator, Hope Federal Credit Union Memphis, Tenn.

Community Development Advisory Council

The council keeps the St. Louis Fed's president and staff informed about community development in the Eighth District and suggests ways for the Bank to support local development efforts.