## Federal Advisory Council Member

Lewis F. Mallory Jr.

CHAIRMAN AND CEO Cadence Financial Corp. Starkville, Miss.

## Bank Officers

St. Louis

James Bullard

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

David A. Sapenaro

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Karl W. Ashman

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Mary H. Karr

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT. GENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY

Kathleen O'Neill Paese

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Robert H. Rasche

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND DIREC-TOR OF RESEARCH

Michael D. Renfro

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Robert J. Schenk

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Julie L. Stackhouse

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Richard G. Anderson

VICE PRESIDENT

John P. Baumgartner

VICE PRESIDENT

Timothy A. Bosch

VICE PRESIDENT

Daniel P. Brennan

VICE PRESIDENT

Timothy C. Brown

VICE PRESIDENT

Fontaine LaMare Chapman

VICE PRESIDENT

Marilyn K. Corona

VICE PRESIDENT

Cletus C. Coughlin

VICE PRESIDENT

Susan K. Curry

VICE PRESIDENT

William T. Gavin

VICE PRESIDENT

Susan F. Gerker

VICE PRESIDENT

Roy A. Hendin

VICE PRESIDENT

James L. Huang

VICE PRESIDENT

Vicki L. Kosydor

VICE PRESIDENT

Jean M. Lovati

VICE PRESIDENT

Michael J. Mueller

VICE PRESIDENT

Kim D. Nelson

VICE PRESIDENT

James A. Price

VICE PRESIDENT

Steven N. Silvey

VICE PRESIDENT

Daniel L. Thornton

VICE PRESIDENT

Matthew W. Torbett

VICE PRESIDENT

Howard J. Wall

VICE PRESIDENT

Jonathan C. Basden

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Dennis W. Blase

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Raschelle S. Burton

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Winchell S. Carroll

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Hillary B. Debenport

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

William R. Emmons

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

William M. Francis

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Kathy A. Freeman

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Thomas A. Garrett

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Massimo Guidolin

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Anna M. Helmering Hart

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Paul M. Helmich

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Joel H. James

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Debra E. Johnson

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Visweswara R. Kaza

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

William D. Little

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Raymond McIntyre

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

John W. Mitchell

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Christopher J. Neely

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Arthur A. North

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Glen M. Owens

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Kathy A. Schildknecht

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Philip G. Schlueter

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

**Harriet Siering** 

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Diane Adele Smith

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Scott B. Smith

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

James E. Stephens

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Kristina L.C. Stierholz

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Yi Wen

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

David C. Wheelock

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Glenda Joyce Wilson

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

Subhayu Bandyopadhyay

RESEARCH OFFICER

Jane Anne Batjer

ASSISTANT COUNSEL

Diane E. Berry

ASSISTANT COUNSEL

Cathryn L. Hohl

ASSISTANT COUNSEL

Catherine A. Kusmer

SUPERVISORY OFFICER

Michael W. McCracken

RESEARCH OFFICER

Michael Thomas Owyang

RESEARCH OFFICER

Michael R. Pakko

RESEARCH OFFICER

Katrina L. Stierholz

RESEARCH OFFICER

Scott M. Trilling

OPERATIONS OFFICER

Little Rock

Robert A. Hopkins

SENIOR BRANCH EXECUTIVE

Louisville

Maria G. Hampton

SENIOR BRANCH EXECUTIVE

Ronald L. Byrne

VICE PRESIDENT

Memphis

Martha L. Perine Beard

SENIOR BRANCH EXECUTIVE

Ranada Y. Williams

OPERATIONS OFFICER