Bulletin Board

ALL LOCATIONS

Conversation with Chairman Bernanke: Town Hall for Educators Video Conference

August 7, 2012

 

LITTLE ROCK

June and July, 2012 (K–5)

The Little Rock Branch will hold workshops on economics and the Common Core Standards at various Arkansas Coop locations. Check your Coop website for further information.

 

MEMPHIS

Real World Economics: Getting to the "Core" (6–12)

June 14, 2012 | 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
East Arkansas Community College, Forrest City, AR

Getting to the "Core" with Kid Lit (K–5)

July 17, 2012 | 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Forrest City Junior High School, Forrest City, AR

July 24, 2012 | 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
J. F. Wahl Elementary School, Helena, AR

Focus on the Economy: Getting to the "Core" (6–12)

June 25 – 27, 2012
University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS
Registration: www.mscee.org/, see "Focus on the Economy"

 

ST. LOUIS

Location for all: Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Advanced Placement (AP) Economics (9–12)

June 20 – 22, 2012 | 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. each day

Econ Fest 2012 (K–8)

July 18, 2012 | 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Economic Forces in American History (8–12)

July 23 – 28, 2012

 

Bank Contacts

Little Rock:
Kris Bertelsen—501-324-8368 or kris.a.bertelsen@stls.frb.org
Louisville: Caryn Rossiter—502-568-9257 or caryn.rossiter@stls.frb.org
Memphis: Jeannette Bennett—901-579-4104 or jeannette.n.bennett@stls.frb.org
St. Louis: Mary Suiter—314-444-4662 or mary.c.suiter@stls.frb.org;
Barb Flowers—314-444-8421 or barbara.flowers@stls.frb.org;
Scott Wolla—314-444-8624 or scott.a.wolla@stls.frb.org; or
Jennifer Bradford—314-444-4608 or jennifer.l.bradford@stls.frb.org


Central Banker logo

Subscribe

Keep up with what’s new and noteworthy at the St. Louis Fed. Sign up now to have this free monthly e-newsletter emailed to you.