Bulletin Board

ALL LOCATIONS

For more information on any of the following events, go to www.stlouisfed.org/education/events/ unless otherwise indicated.

ST. LOUIS

Contact: barbara.flowers@stls.frb.org

Annual Professors Conference: Topics and Tools for the College Classroom

Nov. 3, 2011, 1 – 8 p.m.
(reception and dinner provided)

Nov. 4, 2011, 8:30 a.m. – Noon
(breakfast and lunch provided)

LITTLE ROCK AND MEMPHIS

Fitting the Pieces Together: Economics, Arkansas History, and the Common Core Curriculum

Jan. 20, 2012, 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
(lunch provided)

Little Rock contact: kris.a.bertelsen@stls.frb.org
Memphis contact: jeannette.n.bennett@stls.frb.org

LOUISVILLE

Contact: caryn.rossiter@stls.frb.org

Financial Literacy Workshop at Bellarmine University

Oct. 20, 2011, 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.
(lunch provided)

Visit our website for detailed event information and to register:
www.stlouisfed.org/education/events/


Bank Contacts


Little Rock:
Kris Bertelsen - 501-324-8368 or kris.a.bertelsen@stls.frb.org

Louisville: Caryn Rossiter - 502-568-9257 or caryn.rossiter@stls.frb.org

Memphis: Jeannette Bennett - 901-579-4104 or jeannette.n.bennett@stls.frb.org

St. Louis: Mary Suiter - 314-444-4662 or mary.c.suiter@stls.frb.org
Barb Flowers - 314-444-8421 or barbara.flowers@stls.frb.org
Scott Wolla - 314-444-8624 or scott.a.wolla@stls.frb.org
Jennifer Bradford - 314-4444608 or jennifer.l.bradford@stls.frb.org


Central Banker logo

Subscribe

Keep up with what’s new and noteworthy at the St. Louis Fed. Sign up now to have this free monthly e-newsletter emailed to you.