Skip to content

Contact an Economic Education Specialist

Main Contact

economiceducation@stls.frb.org


St. Louis

Andrea Caceres-Santamaria
314-444-8539
andrea.caceres-santamaria@stls.frb.org
View Andrea's favorite resources »

Eva Johnston
314-444-8567
eva.k.johnston@stls.frb.org
View Eva's favorite resources »

Andria Matzenbacher
314-444-3741
andria.l.matzenbacher@stls.frb.org
View Andria's favorite resources »

Diego Mendez-Carbajo
314-444-7488
diego.mendez-carbajo@stls.frb.org

Mary Suiter
314-444-4662
mary.c.suiter@stls.frb.org
View Mary's favorite resources »

Scott Wolla
314-444-8624
scott.a.wolla@stls.frb.org
View Scott's favorite resources »

Little Rock

Kris Bertelsen
501-324-8368
kris.a.bertelsen@stls.frb.org
View Kris' favorite resources »

Louisville

David Perkis
502-568-9257
david.perkis@stls.frb.org
View David's favorite resources »

Memphis

Jeannette Bennett
901-531-5108
jeannette.n.bennett@stls.frb.org
View Jeannette's favorite resources »


Follow Econ Lowdown

Follow @stlouisfed on Twitter for more information about Econ Lowdown and the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.

"Like" Econ Lowdown on Facebook to get ideas for lessons and links to a variety of economic education resources.

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and other email options and be the first to learn about new videos, lesson plans, online courses and upcoming events.