Contact an Economic Education Specialist

Main Contact


economiceducation@stls.frb.org

St. Louis

Mark Bayles
314-444-7488
mark.a.bayles@stls.frb.org

Barbara Flowers
314-444-8421
barbara.flowers@stls.frb.org

Eva Johnston
314-444-8567
eva.k.johnston@stls.frb.org

Andria Matzenbacher
314-444-3741
andria.l.matzenbacher@stls.frb.org

Mary Suiter
314-444-4662
mary.c.suiter@stls.frb.org

Scott Wolla
314-444-8624
scott.a.wolla@stls.frb.org

Little Rock

Kris Bertelsen
501-324-8368
kris.a.bertelsen@stls.frb.org

Louisville

Erin Yetter
502-568-9257
erin.a.yetter@stls.frb.org

Memphis

Jeannette Bennett
901-531-5108
jeannette.n.bennett@stls.frb.org


Follow Econ Lowdown

Econ Lowdown on Twitter

Econ Lowdown on Twitter

Follow us at @econlowdown on Twitter for links to a wealth of FREE resources for students, teachers and consumers.

Facebook

Econ Lowdown on Facebook

"Like" us on Facebook to get ideas for lessons and links to a variety of economic education resources.


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and be the first to learn about new videos, lesson plans, online courses and upcoming events.

Subscribe to email alert for Econ Lowdown Newsletter »

View the Newsletter Archive »


If you have difficulty accessing this content due to a disability, please contact us at 314-444-4662 or email economiceducation@stls.frb.org.

Contact Us:
economiceducation@stls.frb.org

Contact our Economic Education Specialists

Permitted Use:
Video Overview:
Watch this video to get a concise summary of Econ Lowdown's benefits:
The Lowdown

Subscribe:
Awards: