Contact an Economic Education Specialist

Main Contact

economiceducation@stls.frb.org


St. Louis

Mark Bayles
314-444-7488
mark.a.bayles@stls.frb.org

Barbara Flowers
314-444-8421
barbara.flowers@stls.frb.org
View Barb's favorite resources »

Eva Johnston
314-444-8567
eva.k.johnston@stls.frb.org
View Eva's favorite resources »

Andria Matzenbacher
314-444-3741
andria.l.matzenbacher@stls.frb.org

Mary Suiter
314-444-4662
mary.c.suiter@stls.frb.org
View Mary's favorite resources »

Scott Wolla
314-444-8624
scott.a.wolla@stls.frb.org
View Scott's favorite resources »

Little Rock

Kris Bertelsen
501-324-8368
kris.a.bertelsen@stls.frb.org
View Kris' favorite resources »

Louisville

Erin Yetter
502-568-9257
erin.a.yetter@stls.frb.org

Memphis

Jeannette Bennett
901-531-5108
jeannette.n.bennett@stls.frb.org


Follow Econ Lowdown

Follow @stlouisfed on Twitter for more information about Econ Lowdown and the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.

"Like" Econ Lowdown on Facebook to get ideas for lessons and links to a variety of economic education resources.

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and other email options and be the first to learn about new videos, lesson plans, online courses and upcoming events.


If you have difficulty accessing this content due to a disability, please contact us at 314-444-4662 or economiceducation@stls.frb.org.