Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

The members meet twice a year to advise the St. Louis Fed's president on the credit, banking and economic conditions facing their institutions and communities. The council's chair also meets twice a year in Washington, D.C., with the Federal Reserve chair and governors.

Glenn D. Barks, Chairman

President and CEO, First Community Credit Union Chesterfield, Mo.

Jeffrey Dean Agee

President and CEO, First Citizens National Bank Dyersburg, Tenn.

Kevin Beckemeyer

President and CEO, Legence Bank *Eldorado*, *III*.

Shaun Burke

President and CEO, Guaranty Bank *Springfield, Mo.*

Karen Harbin

President and CEO, Commonwealth Credit Union Frankfort, Ky.

John D. Haynes Sr.

President and CEO, Farmers & Merchants Bank Baldwyn, Miss.

Charles Horton

President and CEO, Fidelity National Bank West Memphis, Ark.

Jeffrey L. Lynch

President and CEO, Eagle Bank and Trust Little Rock, Ark.

Elizabeth G. McCoy

President and CEO, Planters Bank Hopkinsville, Ky.

Dennis McIntosh

President and CEO, Ozarks Federal Savings and Loan Farmington, Mo.

Eric R. Olinger

President, Freedom Bancorp *Huntingburg, Ind.*

Ann Cowley Wells

Chair and Co-CEO, Commonwealth Bank and Trust Company Louisville, Ky.