Bank Management Committee



James Bullard President and CEO



Kathleen O. PaeseFirst Vice President and COO



Cassie R. Blackwell Senior Vice President, Treasury Operations



Karen L. Branding Senior Vice President, External Engagement and Corporate Communications Division; and Corporate Secretary



Carlos Garriga Senior Vice President and Director of Research



François G. Henriquez II Senior Vice President, People, Strategy and Administration Division; Chief Administrative Officer; and General Counsel



Amy C. Hileman Senior Vice President, Supervision Learning, Center for Learning Innovation and Shared Learning Services



Michael J. Kraus Senior Vice President, Information Technology Division; and Chief Information Officer



Nikki R. Lanier Senior Vice President, Louisville Branch



James A. Price Senior Vice President, Internal Support, Payments and SASTeC Division



Matthew W. Torbett Senior Vice President and Treasury Relations and Support Office Product Manager



David C. Wheelock Senior Vice President and Special Policy Advisor to the Bank President



Carl D. White II Senior Vice President, Supervision, Credit and Learning Division

Bank Officers

James Bullard*

President and CEO

Kathleen O'Neill Paese*

First Vice President and COO

David Andolfatto

Senior Vice President

Cassie R. Blackwell*

Senior Vice President

Karen L. Branding*

Senior Vice President

Carlos Garriga*

Senior Vice President

François G. Henriquez II*

Senior Vice President

Amy C. Hileman*

Senior Vice President

Robert A. Hopkins

Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Terri L. Kirchhofer

Senior Vice President

Michael J. Kraus*

Senior Vice President

Nikki R. Lanier*

Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

James A. Price*

Senior Vice President

B. Ravikumar

Senior Vice President

Douglas G. Scarboro

Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Matthew W. Torbett*

Senior Vice President

David C. Wheelock*

Senior Vice President

Carl D. White II*

Senior Vice President

Jonathan C. Basden

Group Vice President

Timothy R. Heckler

Group Vice President

Dawn R. Howell

Group Vice President

Debra E. Johnson

Group Vice President

Group vice rresident

Katrina L. StierholzGroup Vice President

Jane Anne Batjer

Vice President

Alexander Baur

Vice President

Heidi L. Beyer

Vice President

Adam L. Brown

Vice President

Timothy C. Brown

Vice President

Christopher D. Chalfant

Vice President

Nicholas J. Clark

Vice President

Daniel P. Davis

Vice President

James W. Fuchs

Vice President

Jennifer A. Haynes

Vice President

Jackie S. Martin

Vice President

Christopher J. Neely

Vice President

Douglas O. Nelson

Vice President

Arthur A. North II

Vice President

Craig E. Schaefer

Vice President

Angela Schelker

Vice President

Scott M. Trilling

Vice President

James L. Warren

Vice President

Jeffrey S. Wright

Vice President

Nathan G. Zelinske

Vice President

Jennifer M. Beatty

Assistant Vice President

Susan M. Black

Assistant Vice President

Nicole K. Bommarito

Assistant Vice President

Ray J. Boshara

Assistant Vice President

April D. Buchanan

Assistant Vice President

Winchell S. Carroll Jr.

Assistant Vice President

7 Issistant Vice i residen

Heather W. DellAssistant Vice President

Andrea E. Donsbach Assistant Vice President

Jill S. Dorries

Assistant Vice President

William D. Dupor

Assistant Vice President

William R. Emmons Assistant Vice President

Patricia M. Goessling Assistant Vice President

Anthony Grantham Assistant Vice President

Stephen P. Greene Assistant Vice President

Tamara S. Grimm Assistant Vice President

Karen L. Harper Assistant Vice President

Kevin L. Henry Assistant Vice President

Edward A. Hoering V Assistant Vice President

Douglas B. Kerr Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey J. Leaver Assistant Vice President

Tian Liu

Assistant Vice President

Carolann M. Marker Assistant Vice President

Michael W. McCracken Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Milchanowski Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Owyang Assistant Vice President

Christopher M. Pfeiffer Assistant Vice President

Eric A. Reckamp Assistant Vice President

Daniel P. Riordan Assistant Vice President

Jennifer L. Robinson Assistant Vice President

Lili Saint Christopher Assistant Vice President

Juan M. Sánchez Assistant Vice President

Philip G. Schlueter Assistant Vice President

Debra M. Schultz Assistant Vice President Amy B. Simpkins

Assistant Vice President Scott B. Smith Assistant Vice President

Kristina L. Stierholz Assistant Vice President

Rebecca M. Stoltz Assistant Vice President

Mary C. Suiter Assistant Vice President

Brenda Torres Assistant Vice President

Bryan B. Underwood Assistant Vice President

Yi Wen

Assistant Vice President

Ranada Y. Williams Assistant Vice President

Christian M. Zimmermann Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey M. Zove Assistant Vice President

Subhayu Bandyopadhyay

Officer

Rajeev R. Bhaskar

Officer

YiLi Chien

Officer

Carrie M. Drake

Officer

Richard T. Harper

Officer

Megan E. Kahlenberg

Officer

Kevin L. Kliesen

Officer

Oksana M. Leukhina

Officer

Fernando M. Martin

Officer

Manila T. Mathema

Officer

Alexander Monge-Naranjo

Officer

Deborah Radbill

Officer

Keith G. Taylor II

Officer

Guillaume A. Vandenbroucke

Officer

^{*}Members of Management Committee