# Industry Councils

Council members represent a wide range of Eighth District industries and businesses, and report on economic conditions to help inform monetary policy deliberations.

# **AGRIBUSINESS COUNCIL**

### Bruce L. Ahrendsen

Professor, University of Arkansas, Division of Agriculture and Bumpers College Fayetteville, Ark.

# John Rodgers Brashier

Vice President, Consolidated Catfish Producers LLC *Isola, Miss.* 

#### **Aaron Carroll**

Certified Crop Advisor, Nutrien Ag Solutions *Lexington, Ind.* 

# **Ray Dillon**

Former President and CEO, Deltic Timber Corp. *Little Rock, Ark.* 

### Cynthia Edwards

Deputy Secretary, Arkansas Agriculture Department *Little Rock, Ark.* 

# Dana Huber

Vice President, Marketing/Public Relations, Huber's Orchard, Winery & Vineyards, and Starlight Distillery *Borden, Ind.* 

# Jennifer H. James

Owner, H&J Land Co. *Newport, Ark.* 

### Susan L. Lang

President, Bumper Crop Farm LLC *Somerville, Tenn.* 

#### Wade Litton

President and CEO, Wade Inc. *Greenwood, Miss.* 

### James "Jim" McLaren

CEO, Strathkirn Inc. *Chesterfield, Mo.* 

#### Kathleen Roberts

Regional Vice President, CoBank *St. Louis* 

# Shari Rogge-Fidler

President and CEO, Farm Foundation Oak Brook, Ill.

# Tania Seger

Vice President of Finance, North American Commercial Operations, Bayer Crop Science St. Louis

# Richard C. Siemer

President, Siemer Milling Co. *Teutopolis, Ill.* 

# **HEALTH CARE COUNCIL**

# Rhamy Alejeal

Founder and CEO, People Processes *Memphis, Tenn.* 

#### Carla Balch

Founder and CEO, Spesana Inc. *Memphis, Tenn.* 

### Mike Castellano

CEO, Esse Health St. Louis

### **Zach Chandler**

Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Baptist Memorial Health Care Corp. *Memphis, Tenn.* 

# Cynthia Crone

Research Faculty Member, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, College of Public Health, Department of Health Policy and Management Little Rock. Ark.

# June McAllister Fowler

Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing, BJC HealthCare St. Louis

### Diana Han

Vice President, Global Health, Unilever *Louisville, Ky.* 

# Lisa M. Klesges

Professor and Founding Dean Emeritus, University of Memphis, School of Public Health *Memphis, Tenn.* 

### Leanne L. Lefler

Associate Professor, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, College of Nursing *Little Rock, Ark.* 

# Brandy N. Kelly Pryor

Senior Director of Programs, Humana Foundation *Louisville, Ky.* 

### Robert "Bo" Ryall

President and CEO, Arkansas Hospital Association *Little Rock, Ark.* 

#### Alan Wheatley

President, Retail Segment, Humana *Louisville, Ky.* 

# REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

# **Amy Berg**

President, S.M. Wilson & Co. St. Louis

### William "Bill" Burns

Broker/Owner, RE/MAX FIRST *Jeffersonville, Ind.* 

## **Andy Cates**

CEO, Colliers International-Memphis *Memphis, Tenn.* 

# John F. Eilermann Jr.

Chairman and CEO, McBride & Son Homes *Chesterfield, Mo.* 

### Lisa C. Ferrell

Founder, President and CEO, North Bluffs Development Corp. *North Little Rock, Ark.* 

### J.T. Ferstl

President, Ferstl Valuation Services *Little Rock, Ark.* 

### David L. Hardy

Managing Director, CBRE Inc. *Louisville, Ky.* 

# Larry K. Jensen

President and CEO, Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors *Memphis, Tenn.* 

### Greg M. Joslin

Senior Broker, Colliers International Arkansas *Little Rock, Ark.* 

# Joshua Poag

President and CEO, Poag Shopping Centers LLC *Memphis, Tenn.* 

### Lester T. Sanders

President, Kentucky REALTORS\* *Lexington, Ky.* 

### Madison C. Silvert

President, The Malcolm Bryant Corp. *Owensboro, Ky.* 

# TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

# Scott A. Brockman

President and CEO, Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority *Memphis, Tenn.* 

### Aaron S. Burkes

CEO, Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport Authority *Bentonville, Ark.* 

### **Condrad Daniels**

President, HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Louisville, Ky.

# **Bryan Day**

Executive Director, Little Rock Port Authority Little Rock, Ark.

# Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge

Director of Airports, St. Louis Lambert International Airport *St. Louis* 

## Bertram C. "Bert" Hodge

General Manager, Heritage Ford *Corydon, Ind.* 

# Stephanie Ivey

Director, Intermodal Freight Transportation Institute, University of Memphis *Memphis, Tenn.* 

### William J. "Bill" Mines

Senior Vice President of Finance and Strategy, Supply Chain, Walmart U.S. Bentonville, Ark.

# Ron Tindall Jr.

President, Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis **St. Louis** 

### John Waggoner

Vice Chairman, Hornblower Group *New Albany, Ind.* 

# Zach Wagner

CEO, Gateway Truck & Refrigeration *Collinsville, Ill.*