Bank Management Committee



James Bullard President and CEO



David A. Sapenaro First Vice President and COO



Karl W. Ashman Executive Vice President, Administration and Payments



Karen L. Branding Senior Vice President. Public Affairs



Cletus C. Coughlin Senior Vice President and Chief



Roy A. Hendin Senior Vice President, General



Nikki R. Jackson Senior Vice President and Louisville Branch



Kathleen O'Neill Paese



Julie L. Stackhouse Executive Vice President, for Learning Innovation



Christopher J. Waller Executive Vice President and