Community Depository Institutions **Advisory Council**

The members meet twice a year to advise the St. Louis Fed's president on the credit, banking and economic conditions facing their institutions and communities. The council's chair also meets twice a year in Washington, D.C., with the Federal Reserve chair and governors.

Ann Cowley Wells, Chair

Chair and Co-CEO, Commonwealth Bank and Trust Co. Louisville, Ky.

Kevin Beckemeyer

President and CEO, Legence Bank Eldorado, III.

Russell "Rusty" Bennett

President and CEO, First National Bank of Clarksdale Clarksdale, Miss.

David Bentele

President and CEO, Citizens National Bank of Greater St. Louis Maplewood, Mo.

Shaun Burke

President and CEO, Guaranty Bank Springfield, Mo.

David Doedtman

President and CEO, Washington Savings Bank Effingham, III.

Craig Esrael

President and CEO, First South Financial Credit Union Bartlett, Tenn.

Roy Molitor "Mott" Ford Jr.

Vice Chairman and CEO, Commercial Bank and Trust Co. Paris, Tenn.

Karen Harbin

President and CEO, Commonwealth Credit Union Frankfort, Ky.

Gary Hudson

President and CEO, Farmers and Merchants Bank Stuttgart, Ark.

Margaret "Marnie" Oldner

CEO, Stone Bank Mountain View, Ark.

Marvin Veatch

President and CEO, Jackson County Bank Seymour, Ind.