Community Development Advisory Council

The council keeps the St. Louis Fed's president and staff informed about community development in the Eighth District and suggests ways for the Bank to support local development efforts.

Ivye Allen

President, Foundation for the Mid South Jackson, Miss.

Arlisa Armstrong

Area Director, Rural Development, United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Jackson, Tenn.

Jay Bassett

Division Chief, Governor's Dislocated Worker Task Force, Arkansas Department of Workforce Services Little Rock, Ark.

Bryce Butler

Managing Director, Access Ventures Louisville, Ky.

Timothy Lampkin

CEO, Higher Purpose Co.; Co-Founder, Capway Clarksdale, Miss.

Debra Moore

Director of Administration, St. Clair County, III. Belleville, III.

Amanda Payne

Assistant Vice President, CRA; Fair Lending Officer, Independence Bank Owensboro, Ky.

Kenneth S. Robinson

President and CEO, United Way of the Mid-South Memphis, Tenn.

Margaret S. Sherraden

Founders Professor of Social Work, University of Missouri-St. Louis; Research Professor, Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis

Robert J. Wasserman

Senior Vice President, U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corp. St. Louis

Amy Whitehead

Director, Community Development Institute and Center for Community and Economic Development, University of Central Arkansas Conway, Ark.

Cassandra Williams

Vice President and Regional Branch Administrator, Hope Federal Credit Union Memphis, Tenn.