Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

The members meet twice a year to advise the St. Louis Fed's president on the credit, banking and economic conditions facing their institutions and communities. The council's chair also meets twice a year in Washington, D.C., with the Federal Reserve chair and governors.

Luanne Cundiff, Chair

President and CEO, First State Bank of St. Charles

St. Charles, Mo.

John Beller

President and CEO, Bank of Cave City

Cave City, Ark.

Michelle Coleman

CEO and CFO, Bank of Edmonson County

Brownsville, Ky.

Neil Dauby

President and CEO, German American Bank

Jasper, Ind.

Sally Hopkins

President and CEO, FNB Bank

Mayfield, Ky.

Orvin "Orv" Kimbrough

Chairman and CEO, Midwest BankCentre

St. Louis

Robert "Jeff" May

President and CEO, Banterra Bank

Marion, Ill.

Robert S. Shaw Jr.

Co-Founder and CEO, Paragon Bank

Memphis, Tenn.

Rodney Showmar

President and CEO, Arkansas Federal Credit Union

Little Rock, Ark.

Samuel T. Sicard

President and CEO, The First National Bank of Fort Smith

Fort Smith, Ark.

Kevin Sparks

President and CEO, Crane Credit Union

Odon, Ind.

Bryan Thornhill

President and CEO, Bank of Commerce

Greenwood, Miss.