Bank Management Committee



James Bullard President and CEO



Kathleen O. Paese First Vice President and COO



Cassie R. Blackwell Senior Vice President, Treasury Operations



Karen L. Branding Senior Vice President, External Engagement and Corporate Communications Division; and Corporate Secretary



Carlos Garriga Senior Vice President and Director of Research



François G. Henriquez II Executive Vice President, People, Strategy and Administration Division; Chief Administrative Officer; and General Counsel



Amy C. Hileman Senior Vice President, Supervision Learning, Center for Learning Innovation and Shared Learning Services



Matthew W. Torbett Executive Vice President and Treasury Relations and Support Office Product Manager



Michael J. Kraus Senior Vice President, Information Technology Division; and Chief Information Officer



David C. Wheelock Senior Vice President and Special Policy Advisor to the Bank President



James A. Price Senior Vice President, Internal Support, Payments and SASTeC Division



Carl D. White II Senior Vice President, Supervision, Credit and Learning Division



Douglas G. Scarboro Senior Vice President, Memphis Branch



Terri L. Kirchhofer Senior Vice President; General Auditor; and Liaison to Management Committee