Industry Councils

Council members represent a wide range of Eighth District industries and businesses, and report on economic conditions to help inform monetary policy deliberations.

AGRIBUSINESS COUNCIL

Bruce L. Ahrendsen Professor, University of Arkansas, Division of Agriculture and Bumpers College Fayetteville, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

John Rodgers Brashier Vice President, Consolidated Catfish Producers LLC Isola, Miss.

Memphis Zone

Ray Dillon Former President and CEO, Deltic Timber Corp. Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Cynthia Edwards Deputy Secretary, Arkansas Agriculture Department Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Sharon Furches Owner, Furches Farms Partnership Murray, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Jennifer H. James Owner, H&J Land Co. Newport, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Susan L. Lang President, Bumper Crop Farm LLC Somerville, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Wade Litton President and CEO, Wade Inc. Greenwood, Miss.

Memphis Zone

Kathleen Roberts Senior Vice President, Institutional Recovery Management, CoBank St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Shari Rogge-Fidler President and CEO, Farm Foundation Oak Brook, Ill.

St. Louis Zone

Tania Seger Head of North America Finance, Bayer Crop Science St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Richard C. Siemer President, Siemer Milling Co. Teutopolis, Ill.

St. Louis Zone

HEALTH CARE COUNCIL

Rhamy Alejeal Founder and CEO, People Processes Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Carla Balch Founder and CEO, Spesana Inc. Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Nick Barto Chief Financial Officer, BJC HealthCare St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Mike Castellano Strategic Advisor, Esse Health St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Zach Chandler Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Baptist Memorial Health Care Corp. Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Julie Erickson President and CEO, Rx Outreach St. Louis St. Louis Zone

Diana Han Vice President, Global Health, Unilever Louisville, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Lisa M. Klesges

Professor and Founding Dean Emeritus, University of Memphis, School of Public Health Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Leanne L. Lefler Associate Professor, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, College of Nursing Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Pearl Anna McElfish Director, Office of Community Health and Research, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Springdale, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Brandy N. Kelly Pryor Founder and CEO, BKP Strategies Louisville, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Robert "Bo" Ryall President and CEO, Arkansas Hospital Association Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Alan Wheatley President, Retail Segment, Humana Louisville, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Industry Councils

REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

Amy Berg President, S. M. Wilson & Co. St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

William "Bill" Burns Broker/Owner, RE/MAX FIRST Jeffersonville, Ind.

Louisville Zone

Andy Cates CEO, Colliers International-Memphis Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Lisa C. Ferrell Founder, President and CEO, North Bluffs Development Corp. North Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

J.T. Ferstl President, Ferstl Valuation Services Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

David L. Hardy Managing Director, CBRE Inc. Louisville, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Larry K. Jensen President and CEO, Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Greg M. Joslin Senior Broker, Colliers International Arkansas Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Joshua Poag President and CEO, Poag Shopping Centers LLC Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Lester T. Sanders President, Kentucky REALTORS[®] Lexington, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Melissa Setser Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management, The DESCO Group St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Madison C. Silvert President, The Malcolm Bryant Corp. Owensboro, Ky.

Louisville Zone

TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Scott A. Brockman President and CEO, Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Aaron S. Burkes CEO, Northwest Arkansas National Airport Bentonville, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Condrad Daniels President, HJI Supply Chain Solutions Louisville, Ky. *Louisville Zone*

Bryan Day Executive Director, Little Rock Port Authority Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge Director of Airports, St. Louis Lambert International Airport St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Bertram C. "Bert" Hodge General Manager, Heritage Ford Corydon, Ind.

Louisville Zone

Stephanie Ivey Director, Intermodal Freight Transportation Institute, University of Memphis Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Stacey Lyons Manager, Government and Public Affairs, Canadian National Railway Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

John Waggoner Vice Chairman, Hornblower Group New Albany, Ind.

Louisville Zone

Zach Wagner CEO, Gateway Truck & Refrigeration Collinsville, Ill.

St. Louis Zone