Bank Officers

James Bullard*

President and CEO

Kathleen O'Neill Paese*

First Vice President and COO

François G. Henriquez II*

Executive Vice President

David Andolfatto

Senior Vice President

Cassie R. Blackwell*

Senior Vice President

Karen L. Branding*

Senior Vice President

Carlos Garriga*

Senior Vice President

Amv C. Hileman*

Senior Vice President

Robert A. Hopkins

Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Terri L. Kirchhofer

Senior Vice President

Michael J. Kraus*

Senior Vice President

Iames A. Price*

Senior Vice President

B. Ravikumar

Senior Vice President

Douglas G. Scarboro*

Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Seema Sheth

Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Matthew W. Torbett*

Senior Vice President

David C. Wheelock*

Senior Vice President

Carl D. White II*

Senior Vice President

Jonathan C. Basden

Group Vice President

Timothy R. Heckler

Group Vice President

Dawn R. Howell

Group Vice President

Debra E. Johnson

Group Vice President

Katrina L. Stierholz

Group Vice President

David Whan

Group Vice President

Jane Anne Batjer

Vice President

Alexander Baur

Vice President

Heidi L. Beyer

Vice President

Adam L. Brown

Vice President

Timothy C. Brown

Vice President

Christopher D. Chalfant

Vice President

Nicholas J. Clark

Vice President

Desiree S. Coleman-Fry

Vice President

Daniel P. Davis

Vice President

Jill S. Dorries

Vice President

William D. Dupor

Vice President

James W. Fuchs

Vice President

Jennifer A. Haynes

Vice President

Hector Just

Vice President

Jackie S. Martin

Vice President

Christopher J. Neely

Vice President

Douglas O. Nelson

Vice President

Arthur A. North II

Vice President

William M. Rodgers III

Vice President

Juan M. Sanchez

Vice President

Craig E. Schaefer

Vice President

Angela Schelker

Vice President

Rebecca M. Stoltz

Vice President

Michelle Sutphin

Vice President

Scott M. Trilling

Vice President

James L. Warren

Vice President

Jeffrey S. Wright

Vice President

Nathan G. Zelinske

Vice President

Jeffrey M. Zove

Vice President

Jennifer M. Beatty

Assistant Vice President

Rajeev R. Bhaskar

Assistant Vice President

Susan M. Black

Assistant Vice President

Nicole K. Bommarito

Assistant Vice President

Ray J. Boshara

Assistant Vice President

April D. Buchanan

Assistant Vice President

Winchell S. Carroll Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Renea Daesch

Assistant Vice President

Heather W. Dell

Assistant Vice President

Andrea E. Donsbach

Assistant Vice President

Carrie M. Drake

Assistant Vice President

William R. Emmons

Assistant Vice President

Anthony Grantham

Assistant Vice President

Stephen P. Greene

Assistant Vice President

Tamara S. Grimm

Assistant Vice President

Karen L. Harper

Assistant Vice President

Kevin L. Henry

Assistant Vice President

Edward A. Hoering V

Assistant Vice President

Megan E. Kahlenberg

Assistant Vice President

Douglas B. Kerr

Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey J. Leaver

Assistant Vice President

Tian Liu

Assistant Vice President

Carolann M. Marker

Assistant Vice President

Fernando M. Martin

Assistant Vice President

Manila T. Mathema

Assistant Vice President

Michael W. McCracken

Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Milchanowski

Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Owyang

Assistant Vice President

Christopher M. Pfeiffer

Assistant Vice President

Deborah Harris Radbill

Assistant Vice President

Eric A. Reckamp

Assistant Vice President

Daniel P. Riordan

Assistant Vice President

Jennifer L. Robinson Assistant Vice President

Lili Saint Christopher

Assistant Vice President

Philip G. Schlueter

Assistant Vice President

Brian Schuler

Assistant Vice President

Debra M. Schultz

Assistant Vice President

Assistant vice Flesident

Amy B. Simpkins

Assistant Vice President

Scott B. Smith

Assistant Vice President

Kristina L. Stierholz

Assistant Vice President

Mary C. Suiter

Assistant Vice President

Brenda Torres

Assistant Vice President

Guillaume A. Vandenbroucke

Assistant Vice President

Ranada Y. Williams

Assistant Vice President

Christian M. Zimmermann

Assistant Vice President

Subhayu Bandyopadhyay

Officer

YiLi Chien

Officer

Nathan D. Dees

Officer

Richard T. Harper

Officer

Erika S. Huiswoud

Officer

Kevin L. Kliesen

Officer

Oksana M. Leukhina

Officer

Amanda Michaud

Officer

Alexander Monge-Naranjo

Officer

Serdar Ozkan

Officer

Keith G. Taylor II

Officer

Ashley A. Thomas

Officer

Stephanie A. Usher

Officer

^{*}Members of Management Committee