Bank Officers

James Bullard* President and CEO

David A. Sapenaro* First Vice President and COO

Karl W. Ashman* Executive Vice President

Kathleen O'Neill Paese* Executive Vice President

Julie L. Stackhouse* Executive Vice President

Christopher J. Waller* Executive Vice President

David Andolfatto Senior Vice President

Karen L. Branding* Senior Vice President

Cletus C. Coughlin* Senior Vice President

Roy A. Hendin Senior Vice President

François G. Henriquez II* Senior Vice President

Robert A. Hopkins Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Nikki R. Jackson* Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

B. Ravikumar Senior Vice President

Michael D. Renfro Senior Vice President

Douglas G. Scarboro Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Matthew W. Torbett Senior Vice President

Jonathan C. Basden Group Vice President

Timothy A. Bosch Group Vice President

Anna M. Helmering Hart Group Vice President Amy C. Hileman Group Vice President

Michael J. Mueller Group Vice President

James A. Price Group Vice President

David C. Wheelock Group Vice President

Cassie R. Blackwell Vice President

Adam L. Brown Vice President

Timothy C. Brown Vice President

Marilyn K. Corona Vice President

Carlos Garriga Vice President

Jennifer A. Haynes Vice President

Timothy R. Heckler Vice President

Debra E. Johnson Vice President

Terri L. Kirchhofer Vice President

Michael J. Kraus Vice President

Christopher J. Neely Vice President

Katrina L. Stierholz Vice President

Donny J. Trankler Vice President

Scott M. Trilling Vice President

James L. Warren Vice President

Carl D. White II Vice President

Terri A. Aly Assistant Vice President **Robyn A. Arnold** Assistant Vice President

Alexander Baur Assistant Vice President

Jennifer M. Beatty Assistant Vice President

Heidi L. Beyer Assistant Vice President

Susan M. Black Assistant Vice President

Severin J. Blenkush II Assistant Vice President

Ray J. Boshara Assistant Vice President

Winchell S. Carroll Jr. Assistant Vice President

Christopher D. Chalfant Assistant Vice President

Nicholas J. Clark Assistant Vice President

Daniel P. Davis Assistant Vice President

Andrea Donsbach Assistant Vice President

Jill S. Dorries Assistant Vice President

William D. Dupor Assistant Vice President

William R. Emmons Assistant Vice President

Kathy A. Freeman Assistant Vice President

James W. Fuchs Assistant Vice President

Patricia M. Goessling Assistant Vice President

Anthony Grantham Assistant Vice President

Stephen P. Greene Assistant Vice President

Tamara S. Grimm Assistant Vice President Lena Harness Assistant Vice President

Karen L. Harper Assistant Vice President

Kevin L. Henry Assistant Vice President

Douglas B. Kerr Assistant Vice President

Catherine A. Kusmer Assistant Vice President

Carolann M. Marker Assistant Vice President

Jackie S. Martin Assistant Vice President

Michael W. McCracken Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Milchanowski Assistant Vice President

Arthur A. North II Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Owyang Assistant Vice President

Christopher M. Pfeiffer Assistant Vice President

Daniel P. Riordan Assistant Vice President

Jennifer L. Robinson Assistant Vice President

Lili Saint Christopher Assistant Vice President

Juan M. Sánchez Assistant Vice President

Craig E. Schaefer Assistant Vice President

Kathy A. Schildknecht Assistant Vice President

Philip G. Schlueter Assistant Vice President

Amy B. Simpkins Assistant Vice President

Scott B. Smith Assistant Vice President **Yvonne S. Sparks** Assistant Vice President

Kristina L. Stierholz Assistant Vice President

Rebecca M. Stoltz Assistant Vice President

Mary C. Suiter Assistant Vice President

Brenda Torres Assistant Vice President

Bryan B. Underwood Assistant Vice President

Yi Wen Assistant Vice President

Ranada Y. Williams Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey S. Wright Assistant Vice President

Christian M. Zimmermann Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey M. Zove Assistant Vice President

Dana J. Zydlo Assistant Vice President

Subhayu Bandyopadhyay Officer

YiLi Chien Officer

Kevin L. Kliesen Officer

Fernando M. Martin Officer

Alexander Monge-Naranjo Officer

Guillaume A. Vandenbroucke Officer

*Members of Management Committee