Industry Councils

Council members represent a wide range of Eighth District industries and businesses, and report on economic conditions to help inform monetary policy deliberations.

Agribusiness Council

Bruce L. Ahrendsen

Professor, University of Arkansas, Division of Agriculture and Bumpers College Fayetteville, Ark.

John Rodgers Brashier

Vice President, Consolidated Catfish Producers LLC Isola, Miss.

Cynthia Edwards

Deputy Secretary, Arkansas Agriculture Department Little Rock, Ark.

Dana Huber

Vice President, Marketing/Public Relations, Huber's Orchard, Winery & Vineyards, and Starlight Distillery Borden, Ind.

Wayne Hunt

President, H&R Agri-Power Hopkinsville, Ky.

Jennifer H. James

Owner, H&J Land Co.

Newport, Ark.

Susan L. Lang

President, Bumper Crop Farm LLC Somerville, Tenn.

Brett Norman

Business Development Manager, Trace Genomics Memphis, Tenn.

Henry N. "Hank" Reichle Jr.

President and CEO, Staple Cotton Cooperative Association (Staplcotn)

Greenwood, Miss.

Tania Seger

St. Louis

Vice President of Finance, North American Commercial Operations, **Bayer Crop Science**

Health Care Council

Rhamy Alejeal

Owner and CEO, Poplar Financial

Memphis, Tenn.

Carla Balch

President and COO, TransMed Systems

Memphis, Tenn.

Mike Castellano

CEO. Esse Health

St. Louis

Zach Chandler

Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer,

Baptist Memorial Health Care Corp.

Memphis, Tenn.

Cynthia Crone

Research Faculty Member, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, College of Public Health, Department of Health Policy and Management

Little Rock, Ark.

June McAllister Fowler

Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing, BJC HealthCare

St. Louis

Diana Han

Chief Medical Officer, GE Appliances, a Haier company Louisville, Ky.

Lisa M. Klesges

Professor of Epidemiology, University of Memphis

Memphis, Tenn.

Leanne L. Lefler

Associate Professor, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, College of Nursing

Little Rock, Ark.

Brandy N. Kelly Pryor

Senior Director of Programs, Humana Foundation Louisville, Ky.

Robert "Bo" Ryall

President and CEO, Arkansas Hospital Association Little Rock, Ark.

Alan Wheatley

President, Retail Segment, Humana Louisville, Ky.

Real Estate Council

Amy Berg

President, S.M. Wilson & Co.

St. Louis

William "Bill" Burns

Broker/Owner, RE/MAX FIRST

Jeffersonville, Ind.

Ray Dillon

Former President and CEO, Deltic Timber Corp.

Little Rock, Ark.

Martin Edwards Jr.

President, Edwards Management Inc., REALTORS®

Memphis, Tenn.

John F. Eilermann Jr.

Chairman and CEO, McBride & Son Homes

Chesterfield, Mo.

Lisa C. Ferrell

Founder, President and CEO, North Bluffs Development Corp.

North Little Rock, Ark.

J.T. Ferstl

President, Ferstl Valuation Services

Little Rock, Ark.

David L. Hardy

Managing Director, CBRE Inc.

Louisville, Ky.

Larry K. Jensen

President and CEO, Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial

Advisors

Memphis, Tenn.

Greg M. Joslin

Senior Broker, Colliers International Arkansas

Little Rock, Ark.

Joshua Poag

President and CEO, Poag Shopping Centers LLC

Memphis, Tenn.

Lester T. Sanders

President-Elect, Kentucky REALTORS®

Lexington, Ky.

Madison C. Silvert

President, The Malcolm Bryant Corp.

Owensboro, Ky.

Transportation Council

Bryan Day

Executive Director, Little Rock Port Authority

Little Rock, Ark.

Michael D. Garriga

Executive Director, State Government Affairs, BNSF Railway

Memphis, Tenn.

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge

Director of Airports, St. Louis Lambert International Airport

St. Louis

Bertram C. "Bert" Hodge

General Manager, Heritage Ford

Corydon, Ind.

Stephanie Ivey

Director, Intermodal Freight Transportation Institute,

University of Memphis

Memphis, Tenn.

Mike McCarthy

President, Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis

St. Louis

William J. "Bill" Mines

Senior Vice President of Finance and Strategy,

Supply Chain, Walmart U.S.

Bentonville, Ark.

Toks Omishakin

Deputy Commissioner and Chief of Environment and Planning,

Tennessee Department of Transportation

Nashville, Tenn.

Ferdinand L. Risco Jr.

Interim Executive Director, Transit Authority of River City (TARC)

Louisville, Ky.

David Tatman

Executive Director, Kentucky Automotive Industry Association;

Associate Vice President, Advanced Manufacturing,

Western Kentucky University

Rockfield, Ky.

Zach Wagner

CEO, Gateway Truck & Refrigeration

Collinsville, III.