Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

The members meet twice a year to advise the St. Louis Fed's president on the credit, banking and economic conditions facing their institutions and communities. The council's chair also meets twice a year in Washington, D.C., with the Federal Reserve chair and governors.

Ann Cowley Wells, Chair

Chair and Co-CEO, Commonwealth Bank and Trust Co. Louisville, Ky.

Russell "Rusty" Bennett

President and CEO. First National Bank of Clarksdale Clarksdale, Miss.

David Bentele

President and CEO, Citizens National Bank of Greater St. Louis Maplewood, Mo.

David Doedtman

President and CEO, Washington Savings Bank Effingham, III.

Craig Esrael

President and CEO, First South Financial Credit Union Bartlett, Tenn.

Roy Molitor "Mott" Ford Jr.

Vice Chairman and CEO. Commercial Bank and Trust Co. Paris, Tenn.

Gary Hudson

President and CEO, Farmers and Merchants Bank Stuttgart, Ark.

Margaret "Marnie" Oldner

CEO, Stone Bank Mountain View, Ark.

Bill Schirmer

President and CEO. Evansville Teachers Federal Credit Union Evansville, Ind.

Scott E. Spencer

Vice Chairman, President and CEO, Sterling Bank Poplar Bluff, Mo.

Marvin Veatch

President and CEO, Jackson County Bank Seymour, Ind.

Kelley Workman

President, Planters Bank Inc. Hopkinsville, Ky.