DEPOSITORY INSTITUTIONS ADVISORY COUNCIL

Elizabeth G. McCoy, Chair President and CEO, Planters Bank *Hopkinsville, Ky.*

Jeffrey Dean Agee Chairman and CEO, First Citizens National Bank Dyersburg, Tenn.

Kevin Beckemeyer President and CEO, Legence Bank *Eldorado, III.*

Russell "Rusty" Bennett President and CEO, First National Bank of Clarksdale *Clarksdale, Miss.*

David Bentele

President and CEO, Citizens National Bank of Greater St. Louis Maplewood, Mo.

Shaun Burke

President and CEO, Guaranty Bank Springfield, Mo.

Council members meet twice a year to advise the St. Louis Fed's president on the credit, banking and economic conditions facing their institutions and communities. The council's chair also meets twice a year in Washington, D.C., with the Federal Reserve chair and governors. David Doedtman

President and CEO, Washington Savings Bank *Effingham, III.*

Craig Esrael President and CEO, First South Financial Credit Union Bartlett, Tenn.

Karen Harbin President and CEO, Commonwealth Credit Union Frankfort, Ky.

Jeffrey L. Lynch President and CEO, Eagle Bank and Trust *Little Rock, Ark.*

Eric R. Olinger President, Freedom Bank *Huntingburg, Ind.*

Ann Cowley Wells Chair and CEO, Commonwealth Bank and Trust Company Louisville, Ky.